Mr. Guido Cinelli guido@cinelli.com
Mr. Mike Zampini mike@cinelli.com
Mr. Albert G. Cinelli albert@cinelli.com
Mr. Bill Temos bill@cinelli.com
Mrs. Dana Cinelli-Zampini dana@cinelli.com
Mr. Umile Cinelli umile@cinelli.com
Mrs. Anna Temos anna@cinelli.com