News and Events

Order Catalogue





Personnel Directory

Contact Us
Online Inquiry form

Founder:
Mr. Guido Cinelli guido@cinelli.com

Sales Manager
Mr. Albert G. Cinelli albert@cinelli.com

Service Manager:
Mr. Mike Marconi mike@cinelli.com

Accounting Manager:
Mrs. Dana Cinelli-Zampini dana@cinelli.com

Production Manager:
Mr. Umile Cinelli umile@cinelli.com

Human Resources/ Administration:
Mrs. Anna Temos anna@cinelli.com

Marketing Coordinator :
Mr. Nick Cardillo nickc@cinelli.com

[ company profile | products | new products
news & events
| service and parts | testimonials ]

 

 

 
Contact Us G. Cinelli-Esperia Corporation® Manufacturing Facilities Dealer Inquiries Dealer Locations New Products Testimonials G. Cinelli-Esperia Corporation® Contact Us Company Profile Service and Parts Products